OpenWrt Summit Committee

The OpenWrt Summit Committee consists of a set of dedicated members of the OpenWrt/LEDE community.

The committee members are:

  • Shelly Coen
  • Kathy Giori
  • Eric Schultz
  • Federico Capoano
  • Hans Dedecker
  • Hauke Mehrtens
  • Imre Kaloz
  • Luka Perkov
  • Paul Blay
  • Zoltan Herpai
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close